New Day Christian Church logo

Leaders

Ministry Leaders

Small Groups - Bob Coryell - bcoryell@mac.com - 951-529-1615

Women's Ministry - Beth Kristensen - bkristensen@newdaycc.net - 951-295-7103

Compassion Ministry - Beth Matlock - kctmom@sbcglobal.net - 951-538-2657

Operation Christmas Child - Kerry Goad - hishndsnfeet@yahoo.com - 909-541-9654

Security - Robert Costa - rcosta@newdaycc.net - 909-983-5093

Security - Hector Alcazar - jalcazar@newdaycc.net - 951-737-1741

Prayer Ministry - Larry Smeragliuolo - lsmeragliuolo@yahoo.com - 951-552-4115

Finance Team - Stan Matlock - smatlockcpa@sbcglobal.net - 626-705-0272

Hospitality - Pete and Myrna Weststeyn - pweststeyn@charter.net - mweststeyn64@gmail.com - 951 232-5328

Men’s Ministry - Steve Najera - najeradesigns@yahoo.com - 951-903-6673

Small Groups - Bob Coryell - bcoryell@mac.com - 951-529-1615

Pastor's Assistant & Administration - Sarah Smeragliuolo - ssmeragliuolo@newdaycc.net - 951-454-8823

Tech Team Ministry - Jen Alcazar - jalcazar@newdaycc.net - 951-737-1741

Caregiver Support Group - Sarah Sims - ssims4466@gmail.com 951-278-8367

Community Outreach - Mark Barragan - mbarragan@estratastrategies.com - 909-597-3500

MOPS (Mothers of Pre-Schoolers) - Jacquie Smith - MOPS@newdaycc.net - 714-955-8915

ArrowIcon BloggerIcon AimIcon DeliciousIcon PaperIcon EtsyIcon FacebookIcon FilmStripIcon FlickrIcon CameraIcon LaunchIcon GooglePlus2Icon GooglePlusIcon HeartIcon InformationIcon InstagramIcon LastfmIcon FrontCameraIcon LinkedInIcon EmailIcon MoneyIcon ItunesIcon MyspaceIcon OpenTableIcon PayPalIcon PencilIcon PersonIcon PhotoIcon PicasaIcon PinterestIcon PodcastIcon RssIcon ShoppingCartIcon SoundCloudIcon StarIcon TableProjectIcon TheCityIcon TumblrIcon Twitter2Icon TwitterIcon TypepadIcon VideoIcon VimeoIcon WordPressIcon YelpIcon YoutubeIcon